Ministry Contacts

Contacts: Ministry of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs 

 

Minister: Dr Zweli Lawrence Mkhize

Postal Address:
Private Bag X802, PRETORIA, 0001
 
Street Address:
87 Hamilton Street, Arcadia, PRETORIA, 0083
Phone: 012 334 0705
Fax: 012 326 4478

Chief of Staff

Ms Ntombifuthi Ndlovu

Tel: 012 334 0702

Cell: 066 478 4389

E-mail: NtombifuthiN@cogta.gov.za

 

Private Secretary

Ms Georgina Sylvester

Tel: 012 334 4913

Cell: 060 997 7597

E-mail: GeorginaS@cogta.gov.za

 

Assistant Private Secretary

Ms Naadhira Mitha

Tel: 012 334 0728

Cell: 072 989 4959

E-mail: NaadhiraM@cogta.gov.za

 

Admin Secretary

Mr Meli Sibisi

Tel: 012 334 0705

Cell: 083 682 2411

E-mail: MeliS@cogta.gov.za

 

Parliamentary Officer

Mr Thobani Matheza

Tel: 012 334 0722

Cell: 082 833 2246

E-mail: ThobaniM@cogta.gov.za

 

Head of Communications

Mr Legadima Leso

Tel: 012 334 0765

Cell: 083 378 9495

E-mail: LesadimaL@cogta.gov.za

 

Assistant Admin Secretary

Mr Collen Malatji

Tel: 012 334 0708

Cell: 071 446 2087

E-mail: CollenM@cogta.gov.za