List of MISA Provincial Contacts

Province Consultant Role Contact Number Email Address
Eastern Cape Zanele Khawula Provincial Programme Manager 071 883 4228 zanele.khawula@misa.gov.za
Free State Ngoetsane Mpalami Provincial Programme Manager 0824182578 ngoetsane.mpalami@misa.gov.za
Gauteng Themba Dladla Provincial Programme Manager 0795852144 themba.dladla@misa.gov.za
KwaZulu Natal Elvis Makhubo Provincial Programme Manager 0832899183 elvis.makhubo@misa.gov.za
Limpopo Sybrandt Le Roux Provincial Programme Manager 0824665799 Sybrandt.leroux@misa.gov.za  lourens@areaganeng.co.za
Mpumalanga Pontso Nkenjane Provincial Programme Manager 0834309082 pontso.nkejane@misa.gov.za
North West Pinky Seabelo Provincial Programme Manager 0825514503 pinky.seabelo@misa.gov.za
Western Cape Nomaza Nkopane Provincial Programme Manager 0721862212 nomazankopane@gmail.com
Northen Cape TBA TBA TBA TBA