CoGTA Stakeholders


Academic Institutions Donor Organisations

Government Institutions

  • Department of Water Affairs and Forestry, Mineral and Energy, Land Affairs, Environmental Affairs and Tourism, Public Works, National Treasury, Housing,Health, Transport, Public Services and Administration, South African Local Government Association, Provincial Local Government Associations, Provincial Local Government Departments, Municipalities.

Non-Governmental Organisations

Organised Labour

Private Institutions