Municipality and Local Council

MUNICIPALITIES


1. Aganang Local Municipality www.aganang.gov.za
2.  Albert Luthuli Local Municipality www.albertluthuli.gov.za
3. Amahlathi Local Municipality www.amahlathi.co.za
4. Amajuba District Municipality www.amajuba.gov.za

5. Amathole District Municipality

www.amathole.gov.za
6. Ba-Phalaborwa Local Municipality www.ba-phalaborwa.gov.za
7. Baviaans Local Municipality www.baviaans.gov.za
8. Beaufort West Local Municipality www.beaufortwestmun.co.za
9. Bela-Bela Local Municipality www.belabela.gov.za
10. Bergrivier Local Municipality www.bergmun.org.za
11. Bitou Local Municipality www.plett.gov.za
12. Blouberg Local Municipality www.blouberg.gov.za
13. Blue Crane Route Local Municipality www.bluecraneroute.co.za
14. Bojanala Platinum District Municipality www.bojanala.gov.za
15.  Breede River Winelands Local Municipality www.breeland.gov.za
16.  Breede Valley Local Municipality www.breedevallei.gov.za
17. Buffalo City Local Municipality www.buffalocity.gov.za
18. Cacadu District Municipality www.cacadu.co.za
19.  Camdeboo Local Municipality www.camdeboo.gov.za
20.  Cape Agulhas Local Municipality www.capeagulhas.org
21. Cape Winelands District Municipality www.capewinelands.gov.za
22. Capricorn District Municipality www.cdm.gov.za
23. Cederberg Local Municipality www.cederbergmunicipality.co.za
24. Chris Hani District Municipality www.chrishanidm.gov.za
25. City of Cape Town Metropolitan Municipality www.capetown.gov.za
26. City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality www.joburg.org.za
27. City of Matlosana Local Municipality www.matlosana.org
28. City of Tlokwe Local Municipality www.potch.co.za
29. City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality www.tshwane.gov.za
30. Dihlabeng Local Municipality www.dihlabeng.org.za
31. Dr JS Moroka Municipality www.drjsmorokamun.gov.za
32. Dr. Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality www.sdm.org.za
33. Drakenstein Local Municipality www.drakenstein.gov.za
34. Eden District Municipality www.edendm.co.za
35. Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality www.ekurhuleni.com
36. Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality www.eliasmotsoaledi.gov.za
37. Elundini Local Municipality www.elundini.org.za
38. Emalahleni Local Municipality (Mpumalanga) www.emalahleni.gov.za
39. Emfuleni Local Municipality www.emfuleni.gov.za
40. Ethekwini Metropolitan Municipality www.durban.gov.za
41. Fezile Dabi District Municipality www.feziledabi.gov.za
42. Fetakgomo Local Municipality www.fetakgomo.gov.za
43. Frances Baard District Municipality www.francesbaard.gov.za
44. George Local Municipality www.george.org.za
45. Govan Mbeki Local Municipality www.govanmbeki.gov.za
46. Great Kei Local Municipality www.greatkeilm.gov.za
47. Greater Giyani Local Municipality www.greatergiyani.gov.za
48. Greater Sekhukhune District Municipality www.sekhukhune
49. Greater Tubatse Local Municipality www.tubatse.gov.za
50. Greater Tzaneen Local Municipality www.tzaneen.gov.za
51. Hessequa Local Municipality www.hessequa.gov.za
52. Ikwezi Local Municipality www.ikwezi.gov.za
53. iLembe District Municipality www.ilembe.gov.za
54. Ingquza Hill Local Municipality www.ihlm.gov.za
55. Kai !Garib Local Municipality www.kaigarib.gov.za
56. Kareeberg Local Munisipality www.kareeberg.co.za
57. Kgalagadi District Municipality www.kgalagadi.gov.za
58. Khara Hais Municipality www.kharahais.gov.za
59. King Sabata Dalindyebo Local Municipality www.ksd.org.za
60. Knysna Local Municipality www.knysnamunicipality.co.za
61. Kopanong Local Municipal www.kopanong.gov.za
62. Kouga Local Municipality www.kougamunicipality.gov.za
63. Kou-Kamma Local Municipality www.koukammamunicipality.co.za
64. Kungwini Local Municipality www.kungwini.gpg.gov.za
65. KwaDukuza Local Municipality www.kwadukuza.gov.za
66. Laingsburg Local Municipality www.laingsburg.gov.za
67. Lejweleputswa District Municipality www.lejwe.co.za
68. Lephalale Local Municipality www.lephalale.com
69. Lesedi Local Municipality www.lesedilm.gov.za
70. Lukhanji Local Municipality www.lukhanji.co.za
71. Lekwa-Teemane Local Municipality www.lekwateemane.co.za
72. Lepelle-Nkumpi Local Municipality www.lepelle-nkumpi.gov.za
73. Madibeng Local Municipality www.madibeng.gov.za
74. Mafikeng Local Municipality www.mafikeng.gov.za
{mospagebreak}
75. Makana Local Municipality www.makana.gov.za
76. Makhado Local Municipality www.makhado.gov.za
77. Makhuduthamaga Local Municipality www.makhuduthamaga.gov.za
78. Maluti-A-Phofung Local Municipality www.map.fs.gov.za
79. Mangaung Local Municipality www.bloemfontein.co.za
80. Masilonyana Local Municipality www.masilonyana.local.gov.za
81. Matjhabeng Local Municipalitywww.matjhabeng.co.za
82. Matzikama Local Municipality www.matzikamamun.co.za
83. Mbizana Local Municipality www.mbizana.gov.za
84. Mbombela Local Municipality www.mbombela.gov.za
85. Merafong Local Municipality www.merafong.gov.za
86. Merafong Local Municipality www.merafong.gov.za
87. Metsimaholo Local Municipality www.metsimaholo.gov.za
88. Mhlontlo Local Municipality www.mhlontlomun.co.za
89. Midvaal Local Municipality www.midvaal.gov.za
90. Mnquma Local Municipality www.mnquma.gov.za
91. Modimolle Local Municipality www.modimolle.gov.za
92. Mogalakwena Local Municipality www.mogalakwena.gov.za
93. Mogale City Local Municipality www.mogalecity.gov.za
94. Molemole Local Municipality www.molemole.gov.za
95. Mopani District Municipality www.mopani.gov.za
96. Moses Kotane Local Municipality www.moseskotane.gov.za
97. Mossel Bay Local Municipality www.mosselbaymun.co.za
98. Motheo District Municipality www.motheo.co.za
99. Msunduzi Local Municipality www.msunduzi.gov.za
100. Musina Local Municipality www.musina.gov.za
101. Mutale Local Municipality www.mutale.gov.za
102. Nala Local Municipality www.nala.org.za
103. Nama Khoi Local Municipality www.namakhoi.org.za
104. Namakwa District Municipality www.namakwa-dm.gov.za
105. Ndlambe Local Municipality www.ndlambe.gov.za
106. Nelson Mandela Bay Metropolitan Municipality www.nelsonmandelabay.gov.za
107. Newcastle Local Municipality www.newcastle.gov.za
108. Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality www.nmmdm.gov.za
109. Ngqushwa Local Municipality www.ngqushwamun.gov.za
110. Nkangala District Municipality www.nkangaladm.org.za
111. Nketoana Local Municipality www.lindley.co.za
112. Nxuba Local Municipality www.nxuba.co.za
113. Nyandeni Local Municipality www.nyandenilm.gov.za
114. OR Tambo District Municipality www.ortambodm.org.za
115. Oudtshoorn Local Municipality www.oudtmun.gov.za
116. Overberg District Municipality www.odm.org.za
117. Overstrand Local Municipality www.overstrand.gov.za
118. Phokwane Local Municipality www.phokwane.org.za
119. Polokwane Local Municipality www.polokwane.org.za
120. Polokwane Local Municipality www.polokwane.org.za
121. Port Saint Johns Local Municipality www.psjmunicipality.co.za
122. Ramotshere Moiloa Local Municipality www.ramotshere.co.za
123. Randfontein Local Municipality www.randfontein.gov.za
124. Richterveld Local Municipality www.richtersveld.gov.za
125. Rustenburg Local Municipality www.rustenburg.gov.za
126. Saldanha Bay Local Municipality www.saldanhabay.co.za
127. Sedibeng District Municipality www.sedibeng.gov.za
128. Senqu Local Municipality www.senqumunicipality.co.za
129. Setsoto Local Municipality www.setsoto.co.za
130. Siyathemba Local Municipality www.siyathemba.co.za
131. Sol Plaatje Local Municipality www.solplaatje.org.za
132. Stellenbosch Local Municipality www.stellenbosch.gov.za
133. Swartland Local Municipality www.swartland.org.za
134. Swellendam Local Municipality www.swellenmun.co.za
135. Thabazimbi Local Municipality www.thabazimbi.gov.za
136. Theewaterskloof Local Municipality www.twk.org.za
137. Thembisile Local Municipality www.thembisilehlm.gov.za
138. Thulamela Local Municipalitywww.thulamela.gov.za
139. Tswelopele Local Municipality www.tswelopele.org.za
140. Umhlathuze Local Municipality www.richemp.org.za
141. Uthukela District Municipality www.uthukeladm.co.za
142. Vhembe District Municipality www.vhembe.gov.za
143. Waterberg District Municipality www.waterberg.gov.za
144. West Coast District Municipality www.westcoastdm.co.za
145. West Rand District Municipality www.wrdm.gov.za
146. Westonaria Local Municipality www.westonaria.gov.za
147. Witzenberg Local Municipality www.witzenberg.gov.za
148. Zululand District Municipality www.zululand.org.za