COGTA Welcomes the Minister and Deputy Ministers

The CoGTA family comprising the Departments of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs welcomes Minister, Ms Thembisile Nkadimeng as well as the two Deputy Ministers, Mr Parks Tau and Mr Zolile Burns-Ncamashe.

The three principals brings along a wealth of experience and knowledge in the CoGTA sector and will surely steer the Ministry of CoGTA to greater heights and ensure that it delivers on its mandate.

The two Directos-General Ms Avril Williamson and Mr Maswahle Diphofa expressed their appreciation for the good work done by the outgoing Minister, Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma and Deputy Minister Obed Bapela for steering CoGTA towards delivering on its mandate.

Legadima Leso
066 479 9904

Issued by the Department of Cooperative Governance